7 Chakra Colorful Splash Leggings

The black on these leggings is the perfect background to add a fun splash of color on the sides with the seven chakra symbols. In Sanskrit, Chakra translates to wheel or disk and the seven chakras are our bodies energy centers. The seven chakras are root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye, and crown chakra. These leggings are perfect for unblocking your chakras in a yoga class or just for everyday wear to show off your balanced self.

Stylish, durable, and a hot fashion staple. These polyester/spandex leggings are made of a comfortable microfiber yarn, and they'll never lose their stretch. 

  • Fabric is 82% polyester, 18% spandex 
  • Four-way stretch
  • Elastic waistband
  • Precision-cut and hand-sewn after printing